Event Details

Discover Class

Every person has a spiritual gift given by God to help with the advancement of the Kingdom of God! Discover is the place where you uncover those gifts and how you can employ them. Sign up today to discover what you got!

Contact
Ayana Blount
connect@igotfaith.org

Location
Online - Zoom

Date / Time
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 16, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Registration for Discover Class closed on Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Registration for October 15, 2020 - Discover Class closed on Tuesday, October 13, 2020