Event Details

Activate Class

Contact
Shawn Edmonds
pastor@igotfaith.org

Location
Online - Zoom

Date / Time
  • Thursday, December 17, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 21, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 18, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 20, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 17, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 15, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 16, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 21, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 18, 2021 @ 7:00 PM

Registration for Activate Class closed on Thursday, November 14, 2019

Registration for Activate Class closed on Monday, July 13, 2020

Registration for Activate Class closed on Thursday, August 13, 2020

Registration for Activate Class closed on Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Registration for October 8, 2020 Activate Class closed on Tuesday, October 6, 2020